BiharonWeb Logo
Information on various aspects of history, geography, states, districts & personalities of India
Upcoming Elections
||National Girl Child Day - 24th January||
Karpuri Thakur was born today||Shilendra Kumar Singh was born today||S. K. Singh was born today||Anil Agarwal was born today||Pradip Bhattacharya was born today||
Home >> Bihar BJP President

Bihar BJP President

Bihar BJP President

Manoj Tiwari Become Delhi BJP President & Nityanand Rai Become Bihar BJP President

published on: 30- November- 2016

Delhi BJP has been a major Change. Party president Amit Shah Satish, Upadhyay replace North-East Delhi MP Manoj Tiwari has made the state president. Bihar BJP President also has changed. Nityananda Rai become Bihar BJP President. Lok Sabha MP from

Read more
Load More
Copyright © 2018
Powerd By SavvyonWeb