BiharonWeb Logo
Information on various aspects of history, geography, states, districts & personalities of India
Upcoming Elections
||Kidar Nath Sahani was born today||Kidar Nath Sahani was born today||Anurag Singh Thakur was born today||Bashistha Narain Singh was born today||Gopal Gurnath Bewoor had died today.||
Home >> Politics



Nitish Kumar formed New Cabinet, 26 Ministers Takes Oath

published on: 29- July- 2017

Chief Minister Nitish Kumar extended his cabinet on Saturday evening after the political upheaval in Bihar in the last several days. In Patna Raj Bhavan, Governor Kesari Nath Tripathi administered the oath of office to 26 legislators of JDU, BJP and

Read more

Nitish Kumar Won Majority Test in Bihar Assembly, Gets 131 Votes

published on: 28- July- 2017

In Bihar Assembly, Chief Minister Nitish Kumar has secured majority. In the vote of confidence, 131 votes cast for Nitish, 108 votes. Prior to the trust vote, Tejaswi Yadav attacked Nitish on the fiercely. In reply Nitish Kumar said that these people

Read more

Grand Alliance in Bihar is in Trouble

published on: 26- June- 2017

Due to the targeting of Chief Minister Nitish Kumar directly from RJD, the two-and-a-half year old government of the state is in deep crisis. Deputy Chief Minister M. Tejaswi Yadav had made an aggressive turnaround on the Chief Minister's statement t

Read more

Supreme Court Order Shahabuddin will go to Tihar Jail

published on: 15- February- 2017

The country's highest court again blow to leader of Bihar Shahabuddin. The Supreme Court ordered the state government within a week Shahabuddin from Siwan jail to be shifted to Tihar Jail. The Supreme Court while hearing Shahabuddin of Bihar governm

Read more

Manoj Tiwari Become Delhi BJP President & Nityanand Rai Become Bihar BJP President

published on: 30- November- 2016

Delhi BJP has been a major Change. Party president Amit Shah Satish, Upadhyay replace North-East Delhi MP Manoj Tiwari has made the state president. Bihar BJP President also has changed. Nityananda Rai become Bihar BJP President. Lok Sabha MP from

Read more
Load More
Copyright © 2017
Powerd By SavvyonWeb