BiharonWeb Logo
Information on various aspects of history, geography, states, districts & personalities of India
Upcoming Elections
||National Girl Child Day - 24th January||
Karpuri Thakur was born today||Shilendra Kumar Singh was born today||S. K. Singh was born today||Anil Agarwal was born today||Pradip Bhattacharya was born today||
Home >> Bihar >> Lok Sabha >> Darbhanga

Darbhanga Lok Sabha Constituency

State : Bihar
Constituency No 14 Reservation 1
Schedule No 7 Issue of Notification 2014-04-02
Last date for Filling Nominations 2014-04-09 Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 2014-04-12
Date of Poll 2014-04-30 Counting of Votes 2014-05-16
Wining Candidate :Kirti Jha Azad???? Bharatiya Janata Party
Tralling Candidate :Md. Ali Ashraf Fatmi Rashtriya Janata Dal
Margin : 35043
Copyright © 2018
Powerd By SavvyonWeb