BiharonWeb Logo
Information on various aspects of history, geography, states, districts & personalities of India
Upcoming Elections
||Pin Code Week - 15th to 21st January||
Mahipalsingh Shastri was born today||Om Prakash Mehra was born today||Prof Siddheswar Prasad was born today||Om Prakash Mehra was born today||Mukut Mithi had died today.||
Home >> Bihar  >> Assemblies >> Bakhtiarpur

Bakhtiarpur Assembly Constituency

State : Bihar

District : Patna

Assembly No 180 Reservation 1
Total Voters 312570 SC Voters 65628
Schedule No 3 Issue of Notification 01 Oct, 2015
Last date for Filling Nominations 08 Oct, 2015 Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12 Oct, 2015
Date of Poll 28 Oct, 2015 Counting of Votes 08 Nov, 2015
Aniruddh Kumar   Rashtriya Janata Dal
Ranvijay Singh   Bharatiya Janata Party

Wining Candidate : Ranvijay Singh [Bharatiya Janata Party]

Copyright © 2018
Powerd By SavvyonWeb