BiharonWeb Logo
Information on various aspects of history, geography, states, districts & personalities of India
Upcoming Elections
||Pin Code Week - 15th to 21st January||
Mahipalsingh Shastri was born today||Om Prakash Mehra was born today||Prof Siddheswar Prasad was born today||Om Prakash Mehra was born today||Mukut Mithi had died today.||
Home >> Bihar  >> Assemblies >> Bajpatti

Bajpatti Assembly Constituency

State : Bihar

District : Sitamarhi

Assembly No 27 Reservation 1
Total Voters 381150 SC Voters 33820
Schedule No Issue of Notification
Last date for Filling Nominations Last date for withdrawal of Candidature
Date of Poll Counting of Votes
Ranju Geeta   Janata Dal (United)

Wining Candidate : Ranju Geeta [Janata Dal (United)]

Copyright © 2018
Powerd By SavvyonWeb