BiharonWeb Logo
Information on various aspects of history, geography, states, districts & personalities of India
Upcoming Elections
||Pin Code Week - 15th to 21st January||
Mahipalsingh Shastri was born today||Om Prakash Mehra was born today||Prof Siddheswar Prasad was born today||Om Prakash Mehra was born today||Mukut Mithi had died today.||
Home >> Bihar  >> Assemblies >> Baikunthpur

Baikunthpur Assembly Constituency

State : Bihar

District : Gopalganj

Assembly No 99 Reservation 1
Total Voters 342302 SC Voters 38477
Schedule No 4 Issue of Notification 07 Oct, 2015
Last date for Filling Nominations 14 Oct, 2015 Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 17 Oct, 2015
Date of Poll 01 Nov, 2015 Counting of Votes 08 Nov, 2015
Manjeet Kumar Singh   Janata Dal (United)
Mithilesh Tiwari   Bharatiya Janata Party

Wining Candidate : Mithilesh Tiwari [Bharatiya Janata Party]

Copyright © 2018
Powerd By SavvyonWeb