BiharonWeb Logo
Information on various aspects of history, geography, states, districts & personalities of India
Upcoming Elections
||Pin Code Week - 15th to 21st January||
Mahipalsingh Shastri was born today||Om Prakash Mehra was born today||Prof Siddheswar Prasad was born today||Om Prakash Mehra was born today||Mukut Mithi had died today.||
Home >> Bihar  >> Assemblies >> Babubarhi

Babubarhi Assembly Constituency

State : Bihar

District : Madhubani

Assembly No 34 Reservation 1
Total Voters 365398 SC Voters 51190
Schedule No Issue of Notification
Last date for Filling Nominations Last date for withdrawal of Candidature
Date of Poll Counting of Votes
Kapildev Kamath   Janata Dal (United)

Wining Candidate : Kapildev Kamath [Janata Dal (United)]

Copyright © 2018
Powerd By SavvyonWeb