BiharonWeb Logo
Information on various aspects of history, geography, states, districts & personalities of India
Upcoming Elections
||Pin Code Week - 15th to 21st January||
Mahipalsingh Shastri was born today||Om Prakash Mehra was born today||Prof Siddheswar Prasad was born today||Om Prakash Mehra was born today||Mukut Mithi had died today.||
Home >> Bihar  >> Assemblies >> Arwal

Arwal Assembly Constituency

State : Bihar

District : Arwal

Assembly No 214 Reservation 1
Total Voters 300084 SC Voters 59562
Schedule No 1 Issue of Notification 16 Sep, 2015
Last date for Filling Nominations 23 Sep, 2015 Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 26 Sep, 2015
Date of Poll 12 Oct, 2015 Counting of Votes 08 Nov, 2015
Chitranjan Kumar   Bharatiya Janata Party
Ravindra Singh   Rashtriya Janata Dal

Wining Candidate : Ravindra Singh [Rashtriya Janata Dal]

Copyright © 2018
Powerd By SavvyonWeb