BiharonWeb Logo
Information on various aspects of history, geography, states, districts & personalities of India
Upcoming Elections
||Pin Code Week - 15th to 21st January||
Mahipalsingh Shastri was born today||Om Prakash Mehra was born today||Prof Siddheswar Prasad was born today||Om Prakash Mehra was born today||Mukut Mithi had died today.||
Home >> Bihar  >> Assemblies >> Arrah

Arrah Assembly Constituency

State : Bihar

District : Bhojpur

Assembly No 194 Reservation 1
Total Voters 308999 SC Voters 36572
Schedule No 3 Issue of Notification 01 Oct, 2015
Last date for Filling Nominations 08 Oct, 2015 Last date for withdrawal of Candidature 12 Oct, 2015
Date of Poll 28 Oct, 2015 Counting of Votes 08 Nov, 2015
Amrendra Pradap Singh   Bharatiya Janata Party
Muhammad Nawaz Alam   Rashtriya Janata Dal

Wining Candidate : Muhammad Nawaz Alam [Rashtriya Janata Dal]

Copyright © 2018
Powerd By SavvyonWeb